

Board & Committee Members October 2022

Hawke's Bay Winegrowers Board

The Directors are elected by ballot by members of both grape growers and winemakers voting groups. The current directors of Hawke's Bay Winegrowers Association Incorporated are:

- Sally Duncan Chairperson
- Peter Hurlstone, Church Rd Deputy Chair
- Michael Henley MW
- Amy Hopkinson-Styles, Halcyon Wines
- Neal Cave, Alchemy Wines & 419 Estate Vineyards
- Emma Lowe, Monowai Estate Ltd
- David T Peabody, Craggy Range
- Ian Quinn, Two Terraces Vineyard

Marketing Advisory Committee (MAC)

- Michael Henley MW Chairperson
- Daniel Brennan, Decibel Wines
- Lucy Pearce, Trinity Hill Wines
- Zara Buck, Te Mata Estate
- Simon Swa, Elephant Hill
- Matt Kirby, Clearview Estate
- Venita Simcox, Craggy Range
- Mitch Gardiner, Mission Estate
- Oliver Kettle, Paritua

Hawke's Bay Viticulture Innovation Networking and Excellence (HBVINE)

- Steve Wheeler, Mission Estate Chairperson
- Ian Quinn, Two Terraces Vineyard
- Nick Putt, Craggy Range
- Claire Pinker, Pernod-Ricard
- Hayden Penny, Organised Chaos/Te Awanga Estate
- Brenton O'Reilly, Te Mata Estate
- · Paul Robinson, Indevin/Villa Maria
- Chandre Honeth, EIT
- Ryan Fraser, Paritua

People + Environment Committee

- Amy Hopkinson-Styles, Halcyon Wines Chairperson
- Bridget Wilson, Great Vine Services LTD
- Cairn Coghill, Askerne
- Raquel Kallas, Craggy Range
- Robbie Golding, Crab Farm
- Carolien Callewier, Ashridge

Hawke's Bay Winegrowers Employees (Part-Time)

Brent Linn, Executive Officer – brent@hawkesbaywine.co.nz
Sarah White, Marketing & Communications Lead - sarah@hawkesbaywine.co.nz
Adele Fitzgerald, Office Administration – adele@hawkesbaywine.co.nz